PASTA

Some Good Ones

In Photography on August 13, 2010 at 7:01 pm

A photography post is overdue, here are some of my favorites that you might not have seen yet. The caption for each photo lies below it, not above it. Basically I’m just trying to inform you that this is not a caption. Its not even really an introduction… what am I doing?

The word “slang” is the first think that comes to mind when I see this picture. No, I’m not talking about the noun that describes an informal type of speech, even though the word “slang” is slang for sell, does that make sense? Who cares… I want some crack cocaine. Wait what?

Excessinsecur? No, I’m not out to portray an emotion through some artistic approach. If this picture “means something to you” then that’s great, but I just think it looks cool.

This parking garage smelled like fish and hobo urine.

Behold Daewon Song, not only does he rip (named skateboarder of the year by Thrasher magazine), he is one of the nicest people I have ever met from skateboarding.

Channel street. Nuf said.

Leave a comment